The institute offers a schlorships for merit students, The schlorships are awarded on the performance in the annual examination.
The following individuals and production houses have instituted scholarships to merit students:
Dr. Rajkumar Scholarship
Sri. S.A. Govindaraj (Film Producer and Distributor) Scholarship
Sri Bhaktavatsala from Karnataka Film Chamber of Commerce) Scholarship
Dr.D. Ramanaidu Scholarship
Sri. A.R. Raju (Ajantha Combines) Scholarship
Sri.Ramu – Malashree Scholarship
Sri. Basantha Kumar Patil (Film Producer and Distributor) scholarship
Scholarship from Social Welfare Department for Sc/St
Sri. Rock line Venkatesh Scholarship
Smt. Jayamala (President of Karnataka Film Chamber of Commerce) Scholarship
Copyright © 2009 Adarsha Film & T.V Institute All rights reserved.
Disclaimer | Site developed by