The Adarsha Film T.V Institute was inaugurated by the CM Sri D. DEVRAJ ARAS on 16th May 1973.

Members of First Board Meeting  
  First Principal
Sri.R. Nagendra Rayaru
Play back recording section  
Sri. Bhagavan and National Award Winner Director Sri. Girish Kasaravalli with Sri. Kiran(M.D)  
Out door shooting in the Institute
Sri. M. Kiran, Sri. Shivram and
Sri. Bhagavan
  Shooting in the Institute
Copyright © 2009 Adarsha Film & T.V Institute All rights reserved.
Disclaimer | Site developed by